The Village Inn-Lenox
Follow Us:facebooktwitterThe Village Inn-Lenox. 16 Church, St.Lenox, MA 01240-4810. | 800.253.0917, 413.637.0020

Guest Testimonials

"Enchanting by day . . . Sassy by night"

Brianna J
New York, New York
tripadvisor Review September 2013

This Bed & Breakfast has everything you are looking for in a romantic getaway. The facility is clean and well decorated, the staff is very friendly and personable and it has the charm you would look for in a B&B.

The Tavern "Rumpy's" that's connected brings the differentiator to this B&B. The atmosphere is fabulous, drinks are delicious & once again, the staff aims to please.

This combination makes the Village Inn the perfect place for a nice, quiet get away with a dash of wild fun.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple

divider

"Lovely Inn"

sprowlie
New York
tripadvisor Review July 2013

We stayed two nights at this lovely historic Inn. The feel and furnishings were a step back in time upgraded with modern conveniences. The location is excellent with easy access to Tanglewood (about a 1 mile walk) and central to the surrounding towns and venues.The breakfast both days were delicious and plentiful. We were warmly treated from booking to check out and plan to stay here again when we return to the Berkshires.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple

divider

"A Treasure In Lenox"

Elaine T
Wilbraham, Massachusetts
tripadvisor Review June 2013

This was our second stay at the inn and we were not disappointed. The ever present history of the inn was wonderful but it was the staff that made our stay a great one. The staff was most accommodating and attentive throughout our stay and I really feel that was a very large and special part of our experience. The High Tea and American coffee served in the Lobby each and every afternoon was special and yes, the warm sugar cookies made by Louis topped off the afternoon. The rooms are clean, cared for and that special aura of history was ever present throughout the inn. We will return.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple

divider

"Excellent Value and Nice People"

georgetownlondon
London, England
tripadvisor Review August 2013

This place is great value and the staff are friendly and welcoming. I stayed here on a trip with my mother and we found the people at the front desk to be charming and welcoming. We actually went down to the bar and did the trivia night which was surprisingly fun. We are having a wedding nearby and the Village Inn has been really easy to coordinate with. I'd recommend it.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family